top of page

James J Turner's 2023 Album, tracklist:


1.  Future Meets the Past 
2.  Kalahari Rain
3.  Cycle of Life
4.  Real Change  
5.  Breaking of the Ties
6.  Heaven's Inside You  
7.  Same old Story  
8.  Hey Brother
9.  Move Up to the Light  
10. Universe  
11. We Won't Live Under Fear
12. To the Wild 

Future Meets the Past / James J Turner

    bottom of page