top of page

CD copy of James J Turner's third solo album,

Released 2016

Total running time:  46 minutes, 51 seconds

12 Songs

Track List: 


1. Spirit, Soul and a Handful of Mud


2. Come With Me


3. Watching You


4.Remember Me


5. Alive Inside


6. Karma Will Track You Down


7. Long Way Around


8. Heart of Gold


9. My Way Back Home


10. Take Your Soul


11. The Game


12. Never Again   

Spirit, Soul & a Handful of Mud

    bottom of page